2020 Atlanta Region Schedule

Social (Board) Events

  • January 8
  • February 12 (Annual Meeting)
  • March 11
  • April 8
  • May 13
  • June 10
  • July 8
  • August 12
  • September 9
  • October 14
  • November 11
  • December 9

TEEN Street Survival School

Road Rally

  • Coming Soon...

Autocross (Solo) Events

All events will take place at Atlanta Motorspeedway in Hampton, GA.

  • February 22 (Saturday) Test and Tune
  • February 23 (Sunday) Points 1
  • March 22 (Sunday) Points 2
  • April 18 (Saturday) Novice School and Top Cop Challenge
  • April 19 (Sunday) Points 3
  • May 17 (Sunday) Points 4
  • June 14 (Sunday) Points 5
  • July 19 (Sunday) Points 6
  • August 16 (Sunday) Points 7
  • September 13 (Sunday) Points 8
  • October 25 (Sunday) Points 9
  • November 7 (Saturday) Points 10
  • November 8 (Sunday) Champion of Champions

Time Trial Events

Road Racing Events

Rallycross Events

  • Coming Soon...

Track Night in America and Track Events